PURIM Toy Drive

wicked-5
A WICKED Winter
January 9, 2017
womensday (4)
International Women’s Day Dinner
February 23, 2017

PURIM Toy Drive

purimtoydrivepxm

This Purim join BTG for our PURIM TOY DRIVE!

We will be collecting NEW toys at colleges city-wide throughout the month of February to donate to kids as homeless shelters in NY.

Fell free to connect with our BTG Fellows city-wide and find a toy drive donation box near you!

Donation box locations:

Brooklyn College: Nicole Yankovich @nicoleyankovich@gmail.com

Baruch College: Rebecca Yelizarov @rebeccayel@hotmail.com

College of Staten Island: Rachel Waldman @rachelwaldman13@gmail.com

Hunter College: Devora Cohen @devora.cohen@yahoo.com

Kingsborough Community College: Maurice Birnbaum @samuelbirnbaum100@gmail.com

Queens College: Mitchell Skurnik @mskurnik339@gmail.com

Yeshiva University: Joey Jubas @jjubas95@yahoo.com

Stern College: Rebecca Kerzner @rkerzner@gmail.com

Touro College: Johnny Fuzailov @jonfuzailov@gmail.com

City College: Joshua Gladstein @joshgladstein@gmail.com

Pace University: Megan Zubar @mzubar@me.com

NYU: Noah Levinson @levinson.noah@gmail.com

FIT: Noam Menasha @noammenashe25@gmail.com

Hofstra University: Sarah Schwartz @sschwartz1@pride.hofstra.edu

*BTG initiative made possible by UJA Federation of NY, open to college students ages 18 – 26*